Daniel Studdard, AICP

Atlanta Regional Commission
229 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30303
t: 470-378-1593
e: Daniel Studdard, AICP

Whitney Shephard

Transport Studio
644 East 44th Street, Savannah, GA 31405
t: 912-677-0430
e: Whitney Shephard

Andrea Foard, AICP

Cobb County DOT Transit Manager
463 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 112, Marietta, GA 30060
t: 770-528-1614
e: Andrea Foard, AICP

Kristen Wescott

VP/Chapter Services
City of Sandy Springs
1 Galambos Way, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
t: 770-206-2018
e: Kristen Wescott

Laura F. Beall, AICP

Cobb Co DOT Planning Manager
1890 County Services Pkwy Marietta, GA  30008

t: 770-528-1539
e: Laura F. Beall, AICP

Sidney E. Douse, III, AICP

Atlanta Regional Commission
229 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30303
t: 470-378-1595
e: Sidney E. Douse, III, AICP

Caroline Evans, AICP

AICP Dir. at Large
Blue Cypress Consulting
315 W Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 905, Decatur, GA 30030
t: 470-322-5100 ext.1
e: Caroline Evans, AICP

Elizabeth Backe, AICP

AICP Dir. at Large
Southern GA Regional Commission
1937 Carlton Adams Drive Valdosta, GA 31601
t: 229-333-5277
e: Elizabeth Backe, AICP

Robert Herrig

Non-AICP Dir. at Large
Aerotropolis Atlanta Alliance
3800 Camp Creek Parkway, Building 1400, Suite 132, Atlanta, GA 30331

t: 404-349-2211
e: Robert Herrig

Gregory D. Frisbee

Non-AICP Dir. at Large
Universal Planning Solutions
49 Cassville Road, Cartersville, GA 30120
t: 770-607-5868
e: Gregory D. Frisbee

Jon West, AICP

Planning Official
DeKalb County Planning Commission
60 Executive Park South NE Atlanta, GA 30329-229
t: 404-327-6872
e: Jon West, AICP

Cristina Pastore, AICP

Professional Dev. Officer
The Biltmore, Suite 601, 817 Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
t: 404-419-8775
e: Cristina Pastore, AICP

Allison Duncan, AICP

Planning Officials Dev. Officer
Douglas County
8700 Hospital Drive Douglasville, GA 30134
t: 678-715-5370
e: Allison Duncan, AICP

Subhro Guhathakurta

Higher Education Rep
Georgia Institute of Technology School of City & Regional Planning

760 Spring Street NW, Suite 213 
 Atlanta, GA 30308
t: 404-385-0900
e: Subhro Guhathakurta

Rebecca Keefer, AICP

Emerging Planners Group (EPG)

5346A Peachtree Road Chamblee, GA 30341
t: 770-639-7096
e: Rebecca Keefer, AICP

Julianne Meadows, AICP

District 1 Director
Northwest Georgia Regional Commission
P.O. Box 1798, Rome, GA 30162
t: 706-295-6585
e: Julianne Meadows, AICP

Marc Beechuk, AICP, ISA

District 2 Director

City of Covington
Emory Street, NW 
Covington, GA 30014
t: 770-385-2179
e: Marc Beechuk, AICP, ISA

Lauren Blaszyk, AICP

District 3 Director
3500 Parkway Lane, Suite 500, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
t: 678-336-7740
e: Lauren Blaszyk, AICP

Chad Jacobs

District 4 Director

City of Griffin

100 S. Hill Street, Griffin, GA 30223
t: 770-233-4310
e: Chad Jacobs

Mary Huffstetler, AICP

District 5 Director
MPH & Associates, Inc.
218 Pebblebrook Lane, Macon, GA 31220
t: 404-210-6123
e: Mary Huffstetler, AICP

Regina P. Pyles, AICP

District 6 Director
Central Savannah River Area Regional Commission
3626 Walton Way Extension, Suite 300, Augusta, GA 30909
t: 706-651-7304

e: Regina P. Pyles, AICP

Allison Slocum, AICP

District 7 Director
River Valley RC
P. O. Box 1908, Columbus, GA 31902
t: 706-256-2910
e: Allison Slocum, AICP

Matt Martin, AICP

District 8 Director
City of Valdosta
P.O. Box 1125, Valdosta, GA 31603
t: 229-259-3563
e: Matt Martin, AICP

Ebony N. Simpson, AICP

District 9 Director
GA Dept of Community Affairs

Savannah, GA 31405

t: 912-663-9865

e: Ebony N. Simpson, AICP

Committee Chairs and Representatives – (Non-Board Members)

Alison Evans

Student Representative
Georgia Institute of Technology
e: Alison Evans


Student Representative
Savannah State University

Devin Butler

Student Representative
University of Georgia
e: Devin Butler

Tess O. Williams

Student Representative
University of Georgia
e: Tess O. Williams

Jim Summerbell AICP

Policy and Advocacy Committee
e: Jim Summerbell AICP

Kenneth J. Hughes, AICP

Policy and Advocacy Committee Chair
e: Kenneth J. Hughes, AICP

Marilyn Hall

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) Committee
e: Marilyn Hall