Congratulations to Our New AICP Candidates!

Congratulations to those of our fellow planners here in Georgia who passed their AICP exams in November 2022 and are officially AICP Candidates!

Hunter Abel Tia Maxwell
Sarah Barrett Nancy Moon
Andrew Carswell Shaun Myers
Jesse Clark Carol Myers Flaute
Yan Duan Steven Reeves
Vanessa Francis Gray LeDarius Scott
Randy Gibbs Morgan Simmons
Jeremy Greenwald Caleb Stubbs
Michael Haire Elijah Wheeler
Marissa Jackson Selena Xayavong
Sarah Kelty