GPA 2023 Board Members

Thank you to the hard-working GPA members who completed their Board positions in 2022. We appreciate your service! 

Welcome to our new slate of 2023 GPA Board Members:

  • President Elect: Kristen Wescott, AICP
  • AICP Director at Large: Rebecca Keefer, AICP
  • AICP Director at Large: Lauren Leary, AICP
  • District 2 Director: Marc Beechuk, AICP
  • District 4 Director: Allison Garrett
  • District 6 Director: Regina P. Pyles, AICP
  • District 8 Director: Elizabeth Backe, AICP
  • Emerging Planners Group (EPG) Chair: Emily Smith, AICP